en

Metrics that Matter

May 26, 13:00 CET | 7 a.m. EDT 

It's time for better results

According to Gartner, 80 percent of companies around the world only measure results. Often they don’t know what impacted these results, or what is best done to improve them going forward. That’s because there’s a major gap between the information executives want and the information they get.

For all of the good that data can do for businesses though, there’s one major issue that it presents: information overload. Many companies try to focus on too many different metrics without focusing on those that truly matter.

Want better results?

Take a closer look at your leading indicators. In this webinar, we’ll show you how your company can prioritize the metrics that matter most to your company, helping you gain a better, more comprehensive understanding of what affects your business and why. Welcome to a better way of making decisions.

When: May 26, 13:00 CET | 7 a.m. EDT

Presenter: Kim Hanmark, Director of Professional Services, EMEA, TARGIT 


This webinar is also taking place at 18:00 CET | 12 p.m. EDT. Register here for that time.

*
*
*
*
*
*