en
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Leo Allan Corpus  
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 4:17:03 AM(UTC)
Leo Allan Corpus
Rank: Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 11/30/2011(UTC)
Posts: 6

I created a dynamic named set in my SSAS cube but I cannot seem to utilize it in TARGIT. Can anyone tell me where I can find the named set in TARGIT?
Páll Bjarkason  
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 8, 2015 10:07:44 AM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 154

Does TARGIT BI Suite support dynamic named set in SSAS cubes?
I have the same challenge.

Edited by user Monday, November 9, 2015 9:51:30 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Best regards

Páll, CTS
Ole Arp  
#3 Posted : Monday, November 9, 2015 8:30:42 AM(UTC)
Ole Arp
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 4/6/2011(UTC)
Posts: 39

Unfortunately, TARGIT Desicion Suite does not support named sets. There are no immediate plans for implementing it.
Med venlig hilsen / Best regards
Ole Arp

I work as an employee with TARGIT A/S. Any statement made by me in this forum represents my own opinion and state of mind, and is not necessarily related to or representative of TARGIT A/S.
Users browsing this topic
Anonymous
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error