en
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Stefan Schuster  
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 18, 2013 9:18:42 AM(UTC)
Stefan Schuster
Rank: Newbie

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 9/20/2011(UTC)
Posts: 4

Dear All,

I wonder if Targit's scheduler gets confused by accessing it from different time zones? I have a bunch of scheduled reports in place and they just dont get sent when they are supposed to be sent there is no failure showing up but the report is not being created. does anybody have an idea what could be the reason?
Regards, Stefan
Ole Arp  
#2 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 3:22:09 PM(UTC)
Ole Arp
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 4/6/2011(UTC)
Posts: 39

Hi Stephan

The scheduler uses the server time from the timezone in which the TARGIT server is located.
Med venlig hilsen / Best regards
Ole Arp

I work as an employee with TARGIT A/S. Any statement made by me in this forum represents my own opinion and state of mind, and is not necessarily related to or representative of TARGIT A/S.
Stefan Schuster  
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 25, 2013 11:45:02 AM(UTC)
Stefan Schuster
Rank: Newbie

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 9/20/2011(UTC)
Posts: 4

Hello Ole, it seems that a certain job wasn't been started on the server, so the scheduler didn't run. Now it is solved. Thank you. Regards, Stefan
Users browsing this topic
Anonymous
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error