en
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Páll Bjarkason  
#1 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:02:26 AM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 154

How do shortcuts work in TARGIT NET Viewer?
When I use the primary controls e.g. F6 or F7 “shortcutting” the Smartpad it doesn’t work on TARGIT NET Viewer, but only on browser.
Is there a way of using shortcuts in TARGIT NET Viewer?
Best regards

Páll, CTS
Ole  
#2 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:07:26 AM(UTC)
Ole
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 4/7/2011(UTC)
Posts: 320

Think of TARGIT NET as any other web page that you are looking at through a web browser. Shortcut keys are related to the browser - not to the web page. So, the TARGIT NET client does not have any shortcut keys.

BR / Ole
I work as an employee with TARGIT A/S. Any statement made by me in this forum represents my own opinion and state of mind, and is not necessarily related to or representative of TARGIT A/S.

UserPostedImage Ole Dyring
Páll Bjarkason  
#3 Posted : Monday, June 23, 2014 10:57:54 AM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Administrators
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 154

OK.
My problem was that the smartpad was taking up all the space on the screen, rendering the “hide smartpad ikon” on then right border of the smartpad invisible.
It was probably caused by some auto width bug. When I changed the browsers zoom to 50% I could see the “hide smartpad ikon” again.
Closing the smartpad, restoring the browsers zoom to 100 %, the smartpad auto width now works correctly again.
Best regards

Páll, CTS
Users browsing this topic
Anonymous
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error