en
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Chris Richard  
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 19, 2014 9:46:37 PM(UTC)
Chris Richard
Rank: Newbie

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 12/18/2013(UTC)
Posts: 4

Is it possible to change the line thickness of the plotted lines in a Line Chart?

This is an important chart that updates daily and it needs to present better in both a published report and through the mobile app.
UserPostedImage
Any help is greatly appreciated!

Thanks,

Chris
Rick Langley  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 23, 2014 10:11:41 PM(UTC)
Rick Langley
Rank: Newbie

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 9/14/2012(UTC)
Posts: 2

Chris,

This ability does not exist currently but there is an open feature request to add it.
I work as an employee with TARGIT A/S. Any statement made by me in this forum represents my own opinion and state of mind, and is not necessarily related to or representative of TARGIT A/S.
Users browsing this topic
Anonymous
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error