en
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Dorte Lynggård  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 10:11:23 AM(UTC)
Dorte Lynggård
Rank: Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 2/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 5

Hi
I have problems with calculating on level 2.

It is easier if you watch the pictures. Maybe I should point out that the "@"[4001]" is necessary.
It works in the first picture with only one level:
Level 1



2 levels


But here it gives a failure

Hope someone can help me

Regards Dorte
Páll Bjarkason  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:16:43 AM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 164

Hi Dorte

Check these calculations, hopefully you get an answer.


In the top object the simple calculation is:
simple@
sum(@"[Q2]", 0, m1)



In the bottom object these calculations are used:
one column
sum(@"[Casual Clothing Retail]";"[Q2]", 0, m1)

NB There are 2 nested dimension on the x axis. Hence the ; (semicolon) is used.
NNB If an hierarchy where on the x axis the . (dot) would be used.


column range
sum(@"[Casual Clothing Retail]";"[Q2]":@"[Casual Clothing Retail]";"[Q4]", 0, m1)

NB only use one @ per column reference.
NNB the range operator requires 2 column references hence 2 @ are obligatory.


Your calculation is probably something like
sum(@[“Dette år”];[“4001”]:@[“Dette år”];[“4002”],0,m1)


UserPostedImage

Edited by user Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11:22:16 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Best regards

Páll, CTS
Dorte Lynggård  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 3:17:11 PM(UTC)
Dorte Lynggård
Rank: Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 2/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 5

It worked - Thanks a lot
Regards Dorte
Dorte Lynggård  
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 3:20:24 PM(UTC)
Dorte Lynggård
Rank: Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 2/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 5

Øhhh

How do I mark the post as finished??
Páll Bjarkason  
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2015 4:04:28 PM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 164

Please explain...
Best regards

Páll, CTS
Dorte Lynggård  
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 5:54:23 AM(UTC)
Dorte Lynggård
Rank: Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 2/27/2015(UTC)
Posts: 5

I mean that when I start a new post I mark the status as a question. I think I might have to change the status into "Solved"
Páll Bjarkason  
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:10:30 AM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 164

I'm not sure it is implemented in the forum.
Best regards

Páll, CTS
Steffen Davidsen  
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2015 9:47:51 AM(UTC)
Steffen Davidsen
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 7/8/2014(UTC)
Posts: 28

Originally Posted by: Dorte Lynggå Go to Quoted Post
I mean that when I start a new post I mark the status as a question. I think I might have to change the status into "Solved"


If you edit your post, you should be able to change the status :-)
Users browsing this topic
Anonymous
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error