en
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Torben Fensmark  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:37:29 AM(UTC)
Torben Fensmark
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 11/2/2015(UTC)
Posts: 14

Hi

It would be of great help if you were able to calculate fields on the Data source directly (especially when using the ODBC Data source).
Calculation on the Cube could be a possibility too.

I don't see this option - where does it hide :-)

Best Regards
Torben Fensmark

Edited by user Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:51:49 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Páll Bjarkason  
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 12:11:53 PM(UTC)
Páll Bjarkason
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 1/13/2012(UTC)
Posts: 164

Hi Torben

Calculations can be made via a SQL statement in the SQL expression field.
Best regards

Páll, CTS
Torben Fensmark  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 18, 2015 1:40:21 PM(UTC)
Torben Fensmark
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: extranet\Forum
Joined: 11/2/2015(UTC)
Posts: 14

Hi Páll

Thanks for answering :-)
This is not what I am looking for - unfortunately.
But maybe it is the only way :-(

Best Regards
Torben
Users browsing this topic
Anonymous
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error