Beginners' Guide to TARGIT

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, at 14:30 CEST

Unlock the Value of Your Data

TARGIT Decision Suite lets you:

  • Connect, integrate, and validate all your data
  • Easily share information with everyone in your organization
  • Streamline, automate, and govern your data from end to end

Join this session to see it in action and learn more about:

  • User experience as a consumer interacting with dashboards and reports
  • How to schedule and batch multiple reports with unique information to each user
  • Alert notifications, security admin, and much more!

Save the Date!

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
14:30 CEST / 8:30 AM EST

00

days

00

hours

00

minutes

00

seconds
Don’t forget it
If Tuesday, April 13, 2021, doesn't work, we'll send you a link to the webinar recording once it's ready. Please notify me.

Can't Meet at This Time?

This session will also be presented on the same day at 12:30 PM PST / 3:30 PM EST / 21:30 CEST

You'll Hear From

Jared Cornelius

Jared Cornelius

Director of Presales Consulting