Embedding and Scheduled Publishing: Reach Your Users Where They Are

Thursday, April 15, 2021, at 10:00 CEST

Embedding TARGIT and Performing Scheduled Publishing

Join this session to improve your skillset on embedding and scheduled publishing using TARGIT. 

Agenda:

  • Which option to choose:
    • Use cases
    • What do customers do?
    • What can you do?
  •  
  • How to:
    • Get started
    • Run multiple embed links and scheduled publishing jobs
  • Considering authentication:
    • Anonymous (public access)
    • Open-ID/Parametric roles
    • Azure
    • Other

Save the Date!

Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00 CEST

00

days

00

hours

00

minutes

00

seconds
Don’t forget it
If Thursday, April 15, 2021, doesn't work, we'll send you a link to the webinar recording once it's ready. Please notify me.

Can't Meet at This Time?

This session will also be presented on the same day at 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM EST

You'll Hear From

Niels Thomsen

Niels Thomsen

Solution Architect
Jesper da Silva Endelt

Jesper da Silva Endelt

Senior Solution Architect