How to Get the Most out of Push BI

Thursday, April 15, 2021, at 11:00 CEST

Accelerate Push-BI to the Limit

Here at TARGIT, we often say we work with Pull and Push BI. Pull BI is when the user pulls the data themselves. Push BI is the information that is delivered to users in a previously designed format through reports and dashboards.

Join this session to learn how to get the most of Push BI to effectively visualize your data's story.

Agenda:

  • Visualization in reports
  • Reusing content from dashboards
  • Batch reports, scheduled publishing, and general use of the new reporting engine

Save the Date!

Thursday, April 15, 2021
11:00 CEST

00

days

00

hours

00

minutes

00

seconds
Don’t forget it
If Thursday, April 15, 2021, doesn't work, we'll send you a link to the webinar recording once it's ready. Please notify me.

Can't meet at this time?

This session will also be presented on the same day at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM EST/ 20:00 CEST

You'll Hear From

Peter Høgenhaug

Peter Høgenhaug

Senior Digital Experience Manager