Welcome to TARGIT Inspiration Week

Monday, April 12, 2021, at 14:00 CEST

Turn Insights into Impact

Join this session to hear about all the exciting activities we have prepared for you this week and meet our management team.

CTO, Tommy Jensen, will end the session by presenting the current product roadmap.


Save the Date!

Monday, April 12, 2021
14:00 CEST

00

days

00

hours

00

minutes

00

seconds
Don’t forget it
If Monday, April 12, 2021, doesn't work, we'll send you a link to the webinar recording once it's ready. Please notify me.

Can't meet at this time?

This session will also be presented on the same day at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 20:00 CEST

You'll hear from

Lars Bang

Lars Bang

CSO
Tommy Jensen

Tommy Jensen

CTO