You're Invited!

Be inspired by TARGIT USERS from around the world.

Register for your favorite sessions below, or send us an email to register for all.

Review the agenda and register for your favorite sessions. If you want to register for all the sessions, send an email to marketing@targit.com, and we'll get you in all the sessions!

Day 1 - Monday, April 12

Join this session to hear about all the exciting activities we have prepared for you this week and meet our management team.

Tommy Jensen, TARGIT CTO, will end the session by presenting the current product roadmap.

Register here for the 14:00 CEST / 8:00 AM EST session

Register here for the 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST session

Day 2 - Tuesday, April 13

Learn how to build an advanced BI strategy, from the pre-analytical foundation to a full-blown data-driven powerhouse.

Register here for the 13:00 CEST / 7:00 AM EST session

Register here for the 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST session

Unlock the value of your data! Join this session to see TARGIT Decision Suite in action and learn more about its features and benefits.

Register here for the 14:30 CEST / 8:30 AM EST session

Register here for the 3:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST session

Day 3 - Wednesday, April 14 - TARGIT Inspiration Forums

TARGIT Inspiration Forum

If you're from the public sector in Denmark, join this exclusive forum to get a status from TARGIT and learn how other public customers are leveraging TARGIT to make an impact on their organizations.

Reserve Your Spot

TARGIT Inspiration Forum

If you're in the private sector in Denmark, join this forum to learn how 3 Danish customers are leveraging TARGIT to make an impact on their organization.

Reserve Your Spot

TARGIT Inspiration Forum

If you're operating outside of Denmark, join this forum to learn how 3 TARGIT customers are leveraging TARGIT to make an impact on their organization.

Reserve Your Spot

Day 4 - Thursday, April 15

Learn everything you need to know about our new add-on feature for TARGIT Decision Suite 2021: TARGIT Insights.

Register here for the 14:00 CEST / 8:00 AM EST session

Day 5 - Friday, April 16 - Visualization Contest: Storytelling with Maps

Sign up to show off your TARGIT skills and win exciting prizes! Build one or more dashboards with maps as the central object that visualize the data in the best possible way. Get all the details about the contest here.

Watch on-demand session

See the fantastic dashboards TARGIT users from all over the world have created. We'll go through the submitted dashboards and announce the winners. Everyone is welcome to join - even if you didn't participate in the contest.

Register for EMEA Award Ceremony at 11:00 CEST

Register for North America Award Ceremony at 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST / 19:00 CEST

Get ready to be inspired.

Fantastic guests and lots of fun. Can't wait to see you then.